Ten Pieces for Organ, Volume 1

Published by Wayne Leupold Editions


1. Prayer, 2. Prelude on LASS UNS ERFREUEN, 3. Prelude on SLANE, 4. Cantilène du Soleil, 5. Lux in Tenebris, 6. Marche Joyeuse, 7. Pavane, 8. Spera in Deo, 9. Jubilate Deo, 10. Toccata - Exultemus Domino


In collaboration with Australian poet Christian Walter John Catsanos, I have written  48 hymns for the Church year. They are traditional in style, and harmonized in a standard SATB format. Our books are available on Amazon. 

Vol. 1

Vol. 2